Kontakt


REDAKCJA

Maria Peltz-Orlinska, Digital Content and Product Director - maria.peltz@burdamedia.pl

Agnieszka Wirtwein-Przerwa, szefowa serwisu - agnieszka.wirtwein@burdamedia.pl

Hanna Gadomska, redaktorka - hanna.gadomska@burdamedia.pl

Katarzyna Grzelak, redaktorka - katarzyna.grzelak@burdamedia.pl

Współpracują: Łukasz Orbitowski, Jakub Żulczyk, Katarzyna Mazur, Jan Sochaczewski

Produkcja audio-wideo: Paweł Rosłaniec pawel.roslaniec@burdamedia.pl

Kamil Ciesielski kamil.ciesielski@burdamedia.pl

Kontakt (treść, współpraca, teksty) - focus_online@burdamedia.pl

 

DOŁĄCZ DO KLUBU PRENUMERATY

Kontakt


REKLAMA

digital.sales@burdamedia.pl, tel. (48-22) 36 03 888

Agnieszka Kos-Podlaska, Digital Sales Director - agnieszka.kos@burdamedia.pl


REKLAMA PRASOWA

biuro.reklamy@burdamedia.pl


WYDAWNICTWO BURDA MEDIA POLSKA

Burda Media Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Marynarska 15

02-674 Warszawa

telefon +48 22 360 38 00